新疆11选5网址

成都天台山制药有限公司

Contact us


Company address: No.88 Tianxing Avenue,Qionglai City,Sichuan Province
Post code: 611531

Sales address: Jinsha wanrui Centre Block C room 1910-1911, Sujin Road No. 1, Qingyang District, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province
Post code: 610072


administrating office

TEL028-88700316  Fax028-88700316 Emailtts@cdtxpharm.cn

Sales

Sales400-080-7070、028-851883618518599285155775
Business phone028-8515577585161076
Raw materials sales call028-85187358
Fax028-85157070 Email888@cdtxpharm.cn

Business028-62320868  Fax62322868

Technology Center

TEL028-88700576

Financial Dept

Tel: 028-887003498870036988700889  Fax028-88700369 

Emailcwb@cdtxpharm.cn

Supply Dept

Tel028-88700090887000988870038380171766  Fax028-88700090
Emailgyb@cdtxpharm.cn

Techology Dept

TEL028-88700475  FAX: 028-88700475 Emailsjb@cdtxpharm.cn

Cooperation&Development

TEL028-88700218  FAX028-88700218 Emailkfb@cdtxpharm.cn

Quality contro Dept

TEL028-88700375  FAX028-88700375 Emailzlb@cdtxpharm.cn

Engineering Security

TEL028-88700596  FAX:028-88700596 Emailgcb@cdtxpharm.cn

Supervision department

TEL028-88700662  FAX028-88700383 Emailjgb@cdtxpharm.cn

新疆11选5_官网 新疆11选5-新疆11选5网址 新疆11选5_安全购彩 新疆11选5|官方唯一指定! 新疆11选5_官网 新疆11选5-新疆11选5网址 新疆11选5---新疆11选5网址_欢迎您 新疆11选5_安全购彩